2012 – The Excuses that Kryon started to share

“And now you are working the puzzle and moving through a shift that we promised would come, and it is here. Now, just think: When you reach the other side of 2012, you will have 18 more years to go where you are still in the energy of the Galactic Alignment. It’s a 36-year window and you’re not even halfway through it [speaking of the precession of the equinoxes].

Here’s what that means to Spirit: There’s an energy created in this alignment window that is absolutely special and will not occur again for 26,000 years. You have 18 more years to change this planet in this specific energy of manifestation, to plant the seeds. You’re already doing it. It’s already happening. At the end of the 18 years, I’ll give you a prophecy: The beginning of real peace on Earth in the Middle East.

You’re going to see ways of solving puzzles that you never saw before. In that amount of time, the youngsters, who are only teenagers now, will be leaders. They’ll be on their way up. They’ll be thinking about concepts you could not think of in an older energy. They will be solving puzzles that you said were unsolvable. There will be technology that is going to help the planet in ways you didn’t even dream could be. That’s the prophecy in 18 years, for I know the consciousness of those coming and I can see what the strongest potentials are of the planet at that time – all because old souls awakened and did their job. How do you feel about it?”

 And the excuses started.. We have another 18 years to really experience the change, another 18 years to be occupied in the delusion of ascension, another 18 years more to keep us enslaved to the idea of enlightenment without us practically do anything to physically change this world. Isn’t it wonderful?

 So what will it take to make people, commonsensically see that there is no actual solution that Kryon is sharing in his teaching, in terms of changing this world. He is placing hope into people and with that ‘Hope Design’ his followers are trapped in a belief system that what they are doing is enough and they don’t really need to do anything else to change themselves or this world.

 Why does he speak in codes? Why can’t he be direct and simply say – “look, this is how you’ve designed yourself, this is the consequences of your doing and this is how to practically correct/change you and your world”. Whyare the messages never direct and to the point but rather always abstract without any practical statements that can be applied and lived by all?

Why does Kryon message not considering all that is here and is only directed to the Elite, to those who can hear/read his message. We are the Elite, which are you and me, those who are able to blog and use the internet and read each other writings, those who can work and support themselves financially and support themselves with decent house and food. It is not directed to the other half of this world that are living under 2$ and per day, surviving each and every moment and fighting for their lives. No, it is only for those who are lucky enough to get born in the ‘right’ equation of the polarity.

So now, when the end of 2012 is almost here and we are so close to expose the deceptive message of enlightenment, excuses start coming up to make us believe that the prophesy is still true by saying it will take another 18 years. And in 18 years, we’ll see that the dates will change and alter again and again and again. Not ever realizing that the solution was always ‘HERE’ as the physical because we are so caught up in our mind that we can’t see how practical and simple the solution is, a solution that is best for all in all ways possible.

So a suggestion is to open your eyes, and ask yourself questions when you reading/hearing Kryon’s messages or any other Elitist chanellers. I’ve been there, I was one of Kryon’s followers for a few years and I know how it feels so good to feel Kryon’s Love within you when reading/hearing his messages or seeing the numbers 11:11. However, I’ve realized that I’ve created that feeling in separation of me as well as designing/programing myself to see those specific numbers and to feel that specific ‘ Energetic Love’. How do I know that I was my own creator of those experiences? Because I was able to stop those experiences once I’ve seen HOW and WHY I’ve programmed/designed myself to feel that system designed love and seeing those Numbers in total separation from myself and this world

I will share here how I was able to see, after few years of blindly follow Kryon’s messages, the in consistency in his message and the extent of separation in his words:

Few years back, on my first journey to India, I started to read lots of Kryon’s teaching. It was really intense for me and for another 2 years, I was really into it and was very interested in what he had to say. I thenof course, started to see more and more 11:11 and 22:22 wherein I believed that because I’m seeing those numbers consistently, I’m special and Kryon’s energy or presence is with me.

Few months after I finished reading the ‘Journey of the Soul’ by Michael Newton, and while I was learning to channel with my guides, I decided to stay the entire weekend at home and meditate. At that time, I was defined myself as a ‘healer’ and I even had my own home clinic where I ‘healed’ people so in other words, I was fully into the spiritualism and I was absolutely sure that Kryon is ‘here’ with me, assisting and supporting me in the healing process of others as well as assisting and supporting me in my enlightenment process.

In that weekend, while I was sitting and meditating and trying to communicate with Kryon directly, I suddenly realized that none of that make sense. The extent of separation, not only here on earth but also in the hereafter was extreme. In the ‘Journey of the Soul’, the enlightenment process in the hereafter was explained, and suddenly, while I wasn’t able to communicate with Kryon nor my guide, I had a moment where I saw how this entire spiritual process I attempt to walk didn’t make sense. I asked myself, how it was possible that when you cross over, you have to walk your enlightenment process if everything is ‘here’ in quantum time? (‘here’ in that context was when one is crossing over). How cruel it is to experience such abusive lives without being able to directly communicate with the ‘hereafter’ to practically guide you to change? And how is it possible that we do not remember our enlightenment process, enough to be able to actually walk the correction instead of repeating looping the same points life after life after life; or why is one so limited when crossing over in terms of not being able to communicate freely with everyone but only with your soul group. For better context of how come I was able to ask those questions, read the ‘Journey of the Soul’.

Since that moment of realization that everything that I know is based on separation, I started my process of looking for solutions that make sense in all possible aspects, which led me to Desteni almost 3 years ago. This time, I wasn’t allowing myself to go blindly after something but to actually ask myself questions, looking for inconsistency, to make sure I won’t fall into the same trap. Almost 3 years and I haven’t found any inconsistency, not even a bit. The message remains the same from day 1 when Desteni first went public on the internet.

You have to understand, when I started to question Kryon’s teaching, I was really really frustrated because I couldn’t believe that I fell into the trap of my own mind. For example, few months before this specific weekend where I began to open my eyes, I was worried about those that are not preparing themselves for 2012 in terms of what will happen to them in the dimensional shift at the end of 2012.

I was specifically looking at those who do not have the chance to even hear/read Kryon’s message and as such, can not prepare themselves for 2012. I’ve been told that it is part of the ‘big plan’ and beside, those are the people that are facing their negative Karma of their past lives.

The frustration that came out on that weekend was because I realized how deliberately I abused those people through calming myself down with the assumption that those people deserves to live in hell on earth due to their Karma in their past lives. I have allowed a statement such as “that’s ok, don’t worry about them, they are facing their shit and you are so special because you are an old soul that volunteered coming to earth to be part of the change”.

 Obviously, I didn’t have initially the Self Forgiveness tool to assist and support me to stop the frustration and actually walk a physical correction as well as working towards the establishment of Equal Money System to make sure all lives are being taken into consideration and all have a dignified life.

 I realized, it is pointless to be angry/mad/frustrated about what I’ve accepted and allowed as a spiritual person because there is no actual self change when allowing oneself to participate in such emotions. What is useful is to change myself, to stand as an example that practical change is possible and that a world that is best for all is the solution and as such, do what is necessary to be done to make it so.

 So, I ask you to take my words into consideration when hearing Kryon or any other spiritual being. I ask that you dare to challenge the words that are being spoken and investigate whether a practical solution is being presented, whether common sense is being shared and whether the message is considering all living beings as what is best for all.

 Investigate as well Desteni, and check it for yourself, I dare you to challenge the Desteni message so that you’ll see that consistency is the key, the physical is the key and that we are the solution to practically change the world.

 Thanks

http://eqafe.com/i/mharel-where-were-you-in-this-life
2 responses to “2012 – The Excuses that Kryon started to share

  1. Moving the goalposts is predictably common when prophecies FAIL. BAD Kryon!

  2. Thank you for writing this.
    Some one i know got really deep into this. winded up in the hospital because she was looking for spiritual leaders. and is now going on a trip with the very person who got her into it. i really hope your story helps her.

Leave a Reply

